Having fun with iphone photography apps

How much fun can it be?

Lots!

A whole new jumble of fun has come my way thanks to iPhone photography apps. These marvels have reignited my love of photography. The apps allow a novice like me to play creatively without a darkroom or expensive software.

Instagram provides more still – a community. Pop on over and say hi – my Instagram ID is rivolipalace.

Here are a few of the resulting photos I have inflicted on the Instagram community.

I list the apps I have used in these photos at the end. Some photos use more than one app.

Instagram

PS Express

TiltShiftGen

MobileMonet

Leave a Reply

