J. Tillman knows me

I will never be a blogster who announces new music. Or the latest anything. I tend to catch up about six months after everyone else.

This one though is only about three months old.  The song is hauntingly beautiful.

J. Tillman  Though I Have Wronged You  (click thru to Stereogum – free MP3) 

The music video is a much watch. At first I thought someone knew me only too well.

I feel disconnected.
How so?
I’ve been noticing how the first thing I do in the morning is get on the internet.

Click thru for the vid.

http://pitchfork.com/tv/#/musicvideo/5740-j-tillman-though-i-have-wronged-you-bella-union

Leave a Reply

